FeinePorenSet
FeinePorenSet mit Inhaltsstoffen
FeinePorenSet mit Verpackung



Refine Pores Set

The Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder gently removes dead skin cells, removes excess sebum and clarifies your skin. It is optimally prepared for the subsequent care. The Ultimate Pore Refining Gel reduces skin impurities thanks to a 4-acid complex and visibly refines your pores. The Extreme Night Repair provides your skin with plenty of moisture thanks to grapeseed and almond oil, clears your skin thanks to zinc and ensures optimal regeneration.

Product features:

  • vegan & compliant with natural cosmetics standards
  • only natural fragrances
  • no aluminium salts
  • no added colours
  • no preservatives
  • no nanoparticles/microplastics
  • no parabens
  • no paraffins/mineral oils


Regular price $73.24 Sale price $62.18
/
VAT plus Shipping cost

Only -130 items in stock!
Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder
For velvety soft skin
  • Fine, rich enzyme peeling powder for even and refined skin
  • Minimises pores and refines the overall appearance of the skin
  • Botanical enzymes from pineapple and papaya loosen dead skin flakes and excess sebum
  • No diluents or microplastics
Ultimate Pore Refining Gel
Intensive special treatment for clear skin and minimised pores
  • Visibly shrinks the appearance of pores and reduces skin blemishes*
  • Four-acid complex of salicylic acid, tartaric acid, glycolic acid and malic acid
  • No greasy substances
  • Suitable for very oily and blemished skin
  • For a more even, clearer skin texture*
  • The first results can be seen after just a few days

Extreme Night Repair
Beautiful in your sleep

  • Rich night cream for optimal regeneration.
  • Instant smoothing of expression lines and lasting wrinkle reduction proven in clinical studies*
  • Firms and protects the skin structure.
  • Provides lasting nourishment, even for very dry skin.
  • Zinc clarifies the skin texture and reduces redness.
  • With spilanthol, short- and long-chain hyaluronic acids, grape seed oil, almond oil and phytosqualane.

Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder
Lather up with some water several times a week and apply to moistened face. Briefly let it soak in (1 or 2 minutes), then rinse off with lukewarm water.

Ultimate Pore Refining Gel
Apply specifically to affected skin areas and let it soak in. Then follow with the next steps in your Spilanthox therapy skincare routine. Tip: If you have oily, blemished skin, skip the next steps in your skincare routine.

Extreme Night Repair
Apply every evening to cleansed face and neck.

Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder
Before applying a self-tanner, make sure you use a peeling product.

Ultimate Pore Refining Gel
For ‘acne’ caused by wearing a face mask, apply the product to the affected area.

Extreme Night Repair
Customers also swear by Night Repair for thick, longer lashes. It must be due to the many nourishing oils. For younger people, Night Repair also eliminates skin blemishes (thanks to zinc) – in combination with our Ultimate Pore Refining Gel. Can also be used in the morning for dry skin.

Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder

Pineapple enzymes
Pineapple enzymes are a particularly gentle way to remove dead skin cells. They split proteins in the cell clusters that hold the corneal layer together. This loosens dead flakes so they can be removed more easily.
Papaya extract
This effectively contributes to skin renewal and brightening. It also works as an exfoliant, skin softener and moisturiser and helps against acne. In addition, the enzyme helps the body to fight free radicals and thus prevents premature ageing of the skin.

Ultimate Pore Refining Gel

Glycolic acid (AHA)
Glycolic acid is the smallest of the alpha hydroxy acids (AHA). The proven ingredient promotes consistent skin exfoliation, speeds up cell renewal and improves fine lines, evenness, skin tone and radiance.
Salicylic acid (BHA)
This loosens dead cells from the upper skin layer, similar to a fruit acid peel. However, salicylic acid penetrates even deeper into the skin, which makes it more effective. It also counteracts inflammation, certain bacteria and fungal skin infections. It helps with enlarged pores, pimples, blackheads, inflammation and acne.
Double paracress power
The active ingredients acmella oleracea extract and specially isolated spilanthol promote relaxation. They are extremely effective against expression lines and wrinkles.At the same time, they improve the skin’s firmness and contraction strength. This is an effective way to delay skin ageing.
Hyaluronan
High doses of this active ingredient are used in our products in both short- and long-chain versions. This immediately plumps up the skin and has a long-term, positive effect on skin hydration.

Extreme Night Repair

Double paracress
The active ingredients acmella oleracea extract and specially isolated spilanthol promote relaxation. They are extremely effective against expression lines and wrinkles. At the same time, they improve the skin’s firmness and contraction strength. This is an effective way to delay skin ageing.
Hyaluronan
High doses of this active ingredient are used in our products in both short- and long-chain versions. This immediately plumps up the skin and has a long-term, positive effect on skin hydration.
Grape seed oil
Rich in polyphenols and tocopherols (vitamin E), it has an excellent antioxidant effect, protects the cells – thus delaying premature skin ageing – and promotes supple skin.
Phytosqualane
Phytosqualane provides a soft, silky feeling on the skin and is easily absorbed. Squalane derived from plants has replenishing properties. It protects the skin against moisture loss and prevents the oxidation of the ‘skin’s own lipids’.
Zinc
Zinc clarifies the skin texture and has an anti-inflammatory effect.

Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder
HYDROLYZED CORN STARCH, SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, SILICA, BROMELAIN, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT

Ultimate Pore Refining Gel
AQUA (WATER), ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCOLIC ACID, TARTARIC ACID, MALIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GLYCERIN, SPILANTHES OLERACEA

Extreme Night Repair
AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, ISOAMYL LAURATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALCOHOL, SQUALANE, UNDECANE, CETYL RICINOLEATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TRIDECANE, ZINC SULFATE, CERA ALBA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, GLYCERYL CAPRATE, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, LIMONENE, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, LACTIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRAL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CINNAMAL, CITRONELLOL, SPILANTHES OLERACEA

FeinePorenSet
FeinePorenSet mit Inhaltsstoffen
FeinePorenSet mit Verpackung



Feine Poren Set

Das Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder löst auf sanftem Wege abgestorbene Hautschüppchen, entfernt überschüssigen Talg und klärt deine Haut. Sie ist optimal auf die drauffolgende Pflege vorbereitet. Das Ultimate Pore Refining Gel reduziert dank eines 4 Säure Komplexes Hautunreinheiten und verfeinert sichtbar deine Poren. Die Extreme Night Repair versorgt im Anschluss deine Haut durch Traubenkern- und Mandelöl mit viel Feuchtigkeit, klärt deine Haut dank Zink und sorgt für eine optimale Regeneration.

Produkteigenschaften:

  • Vegan & Naturkosmetik konform
  • nur natürliche Duftstoffe
  • ohne Aluminiumsalze
  • ohne Farbstoffe
  • ohne Konservierungsstoffe
  • ohne Nanopartikel/Mikroplastik
  • ohne Parabene
  • ohne Paraffine / Mineralöle


Normaler Preis $72.75 Sonderpreis $63.61
/

-89 auf Lager
Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder
Für streichelweiche Haut
  • Feines, ergiebiges Enzyme Peeling Puder für eine ebenmäßige, verfeinerte Haut
  • Minimiert Poren und verfeinert das gesamte Hautbild
  • Pflanzliche Enzyme aus Ananas und Papaya lösen abgestorbene Hautschüppchen und überschüssigen Talg
  • Ohne Streckstoffe und ohne Mikroplastik
Ultimate Pore Refining Gel
Intensives Spezial-Treatment für eine klare Haut und verfeinerte Poren
  • Minimiert sichtbar Poren und reduziert Hautunreinheiten*
  • 4-Säuren-Komplex aus Salicylsäure, Weinsäure, Glykolsäure und Apfelsäure
  • Ohne fettende Substanzen
  • Für sehr ölige und unreine Haut geeignet.
  • Für ein ebenmäßigeres, klareres Hautbild*
  • Erste Ergebnisse sind bereits nach wenigen Tagen sichtbar*

Extreme Night Repair
Schön im Schlaf

  • Reichhaltige Nachtcreme für eine optimale Regeneration.
  • Sofortige Mimikglättung und nachhaltige Faltenreduktion in klinischen Studien bewiesen*
  • Festigt und schützt die Hautstruktur.
  • Pflegt nachhaltig, auch bei sehr trockener Haut.
  • Zink sorgt für ein klareres Hautbild und minimiert Rötungen.
  • Mit Spilanthol, kurz- und langkettigen Hyaluronsäuren, Traubenkernöl, Mandelöl und Phyto- Squalan.

Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder
Mehrmals pro Woche mit etwas Wasser aufschäumen und auf das angefeuchtete Gesicht auftragen. Kurz einwirken lassen (1–2 Min.), danach lauwarm abwaschen.

Ultimate Pore Refining Gel
Gezielt auf betroffene Stellen auftragen und einziehen lassen. Dann deine weitere Spilanthox therapy Pflege auftragen. Tipp: Bei fettiger, unreiner Haut auf darauffolgende Pflege verzichten.

Extreme Night Repair
Täglich abends auf das gereinigte Gesicht und den Hals auftragen.

Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder
Vor Anwendung eines Selbstbräuners solltest du deine Haut unbedingt peelen.

Ultimate Pore Refining Gel
Bei „Maskne“, ausgelöst durch das Tragen eines Mund- und Nasenschutz, Produkt auf den betroffenen Bereich auftragen.

Extreme Night Repair
Kunden schwören auch auf die Night Repair für dichte, längere Wimpern. Das muss an den vielen pflegenden Ölen liegen. Bei Jüngeren eliminiert die Night Repair auch unreine Haut (dank Zink)- in Kombination mit unserem Ultimate Pore Refining Gel. Bei trockener Haut auch morgens anwendbar.

Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder

Ananas Enzyme
Ananas-Enzyme befreien die Haut besonders sanft von abgestorben Hautzellen. Sie spalten Proteine in den Zellverbänden, die die Hornschicht zusammenhalten. Dadurch werden abgestorbene Schüppchen gelockert und können leichter gelöst werden.
Papaya Extrakt
Es trägt sehr effektiv zur Hauterneuerung und Aufhellung der Haut bei. Es funktioniert auch als Peeling, Haut- Weichmacher und Feuchtigkeitsspender und hilft gegen Akne. Außerdem hilft das Enzym dem Körper, freie Radikale zu bekämpfen, und beugt somit einer vorzeitigen Hautalterung vor.

Ultimate Pore Refining Gel

Glycolsäure (AHA)
Glykolsäure ist die kleinste der Alpha-Hydroxysäuren (AHA). Der bewährte Inhaltsstoff fördert eine gleichmäßige Exfoliation der Haut, beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung und verbessert feine Linien, die Ebenmäßigkeit, den Hautton sowie die Ausstrahlung.
Salicylsäure (BHA)
Sie löst abgestorbene Zellen von der oberen Hautschicht, ähnlich wie ein Fruchtsäure-Peeling. Salicylsäure dringt jedoch noch tiefer in die Haut ein und ist deshalb effektiver. Außerdem wirkt sie gegen Entzündungen, bestimmte Bakterien und Pilze auf der Haut. Sie hilft bei vergrößerten Poren, Pickeln, Mitessern, Entzündungen und Akne.
Doppelte Parakresse Power
Die aus der Parakresse gewonnenen Wirkstoffe Acmella-Oleracea-Extrakt und speziell isoliertes Spilanthol wirken entspannend. Sie sind extrem wirksam gegen Mimikfalten und Fältchen.Gleichzeitig verbessern sie die Festigkeit und Kontraktionskraft der Haut. So verzögert man effektiv das Altern der Haut.
Hyaluron
Dieser Wirkstoff wird in unseren Produkten in hoher Dosierung und sowohl kurz- als auch langkettig eingesetzt. Dies erzielt einen sofortigen aufpolsternden Effekt sowie eine langfristige positive Wirkung auf die Hautfeuchtigkeit.

Extreme Night Repair

Doppelte Parakresse
Power Die aus der Parakresse gewonnenen Wirkstoffe Acmella-Oleracea-Extrakt und speziell isoliertes Spilanthol wirken entspannend. Sie sind extrem wirksam gegen Mimikfalten und Fältchen. Gleichzeitig verbessern sie die Festigkeit und Kontraktionskraft der Haut. So verzögert man effektiv das Altern der Haut.
Hyaluron
Dieser Wirkstoff wird in unseren Produkten in hoher Dosierung und sowohl kurz- als auch langkettig eingesetzt. Dies erzielt einen sofortigen aufpolsternden Effekt sowie eine langfristige positive Wirkung auf die Hautfeuchtigkeit.
Traubenkernöl
Reich an Polyphenolen und Tocopherolen (Vitamin E) hat es eine hervorragende antioxidative Wirkung, wirkt schützend auf die Zellen, verzögert somit vorzeitige Hautalterung und sorgt für eine geschmeidige Haut.
Phytosqualan
Phytosqualan sorgt für ein weiches, seidiges Hautgefühl und zieht gut ein. Das aus Pflanzen gewonnene Squalan hat gute rückfettende Eigenschaften. Es bewahrt die Haut vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und verhindert die Oxidation „hauteigener Fette“.
Zink
Sorgt für ein klareres Hautbild und wirkt entzündungshemmend.

Pure Enzyme Peeling Powder
HYDROLYZED CORN STARCH, SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, SILICA, BROMELAIN, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT

Ultimate Pore Refining Gel
AQUA (WATER), ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCOLIC ACID, TARTARIC ACID, MALIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, XANTHAN GUM, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GLYCERIN, SPILANTHES OLERACEA

Extreme Night Repair
AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, ISOAMYL LAURATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALCOHOL, SQUALANE, UNDECANE, CETYL RICINOLEATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TRIDECANE, ZINC SULFATE, CERA ALBA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, GLYCERYL CAPRATE, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, LIMONENE, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, LACTIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRAL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CINNAMAL, CITRONELLOL, SPILANTHES OLERACEA