Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Skin knowledge

!!!EDIT!!!: Understanding your skin is the decisive step towards optimal skincare. Because only if you know what your skin needs will you know which ingredients, active ingredients and products are good for your skin. For an all-round happy and long-lasting skin feeling. You can find everything you need to know here in our skin knowledge section. And maybe even a little more.

DO YOU KNOW YOUR SKIN TYPE?

Learn more about the diversity of your skin and find out which skin type suits you best. Your skin is unique - understanding what makes it tick is the first step towards a tailored skincare routine.

To the skin types

Our unique combination of active ingredients

Immerse yourself in the world of our special combinations of active ingredients, tailored to the needs of your skin. Discover the synergy of high-quality ingredients that make our products so unique. Ready to find out more? Click here to immerse yourself in the world of our active ingredient combinations.

Learn more

DO YOU KNOW OUR INGREDIENTS?

When caring for your skin, we attach great importance to pure, high-quality active ingredients and careful formulations. This allows your skin to make the most of these highly effective ingredients. Find out more about our favorite active ingredients, their origin and how they can specifically support your skin.

About the ingredients

Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Hautwissen

!!EDIT!!: Deine Haut zu verstehen, ist der entscheidende Schritt zu deiner optimalen Pflege. Denn nur, wenn du weißt, was deine Haut braucht, weißt du auch, welche Inhaltsstoffe, Wirkstoffe und Produkte deiner Haut gut tun. Für ein rundum glückliches und nachhaltiges Hautgefühl. Hier in unserem Bereich Hautwissen findest du alles, was du wissen solltest. Und vielleicht sogar ein bisschen mehr.

KENNST DU DEINEN HAUTTYP?

Erfahre mehr über die Vielfalt deiner Haut und finde heraus, welcher Hauttyp am besten zu dir passt. Deine Haut ist einzigartig - verstehen, wie sie tickt, ist der erste Schritt zu einer maßgeschneiderten Pflegeroutine.

Zu den Hauttypen

Unsere Einzigartige Wirkstoffkombi

Tauche ein in die Welt unserer besonderen Wirkstoffkombinationen, maßgeschneidert für die Bedürfnisse deiner Haut. Entdecke die Synergie aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen, die unsere Produkte so einzigartig machen. Bereit, mehr zu erfahren? Klicke hier, um in die Welt unserer Wirkstoffkombinationen einzutauchen.

Mehr Erfahren

KENNST DU UNSERE INHALTSSTOFFE?

Bei der Pflege deiner Haut legen wir Wert auf reine, hochwertige Wirkstoffe und sorgfältige Formulierungen. So kann deine Haut das Beste aus diesen hochwirksamen Inhaltsstoffen ziehen. Erfahre hier mehr über unsere Lieblingswirkstoffe, ihre Herkunft und wie sie deine Haut gezielt unterstützen können.

Zu den Inhaltsstoffen