hauttypratgeber2_540x

Our story

Welcome to the Spilanthox family
Up to
82%

wrinkle reduction
after only
four weeks*

Spilanthox therapy is dedicated to you –
you’re amazing, strong and beautiful, just as you are!

I have been fascinated by nature ever since I was very young.

I already learned how to use herbs to make creams and healing tinctures from my grandmother. I found it so fascinating that nature seems to offer a solution for every problem! So it was my greatest wish for many years to find natural substances that can make people more radiant and, of course, healthier and happier. And always while treating nature and our resources respectfully.

My principle was very clear:
We only have one planet and we each only have one body. We should treat both of these with extreme responsibility – because they are irreplaceable...

After over a decade of working in marketing, I suffered a severe health scare, and after a long recovery period, this prompted me to finally follow my heart: to do something good, to bring joy to other people and to do something ‘with nature’. For a few years, I focused on biochemical processes in the body, natural raw materials, herbs, plants and holistic medicine. By chance, I discovered the active substance spilanthol. I started working with experts in a laboratory to develop what I believed were the perfect, purely natural anti-ageing cosmetics, which would not only offer a fresher and younger appearance but also create a better mood. Skin care that would bring genuine visible results without any chemicals, with a happiness factor.

Despite all the obstacles that had to be overcome, my heart’s desire and vision of perfect, natural cosmetics with active substances became a reality. The result is Spilanthox therapy with the first high-dose, specially isolated spilanthox, a natural active substance derived from paracress (acmella oleracea). A revolutionary anti-ageing skin care that simply makes you happier.

I’m now very pleased to present you this highly effective, special care to instantly smooth expression lines* and get magnificent skin care results*. Spilanthox therapy has already made many Spilanthox family members (including those with skin problems) more radiant, beautiful and thus happier – and this with a clear conscience. Spilanthox therapy is dedicated to each of you – every single one of you is amazing, strong and beautiful!


Thank you for your interest and for putting your trust in us! My team and I look forward to helping you!

Warm regards, Nikki Benett


From the content to the packaging – all of it is filled with love!

Why do we manufacture our products in northern Germany when it means that we have much higher production costs than our competition? Because we only want to offer our customers the best possible quality, because we have strong roots, because we want to secure and create jobs, because we love our home country, because we want to support regional enterprises. And best of all – everyone who buys our products helps us bring this project to life! This makes it all the more fun to apply the cream!

Spilanthox_Shop_Skintype_header2_1400x

Naturally close

Our raw materials are of superior quality and are all compliant with natural cosmetics standards. We also strive to source everything from Europe and Switzerland. Only our acmella oleracea extract (paracress) comes from La Réunion island, since the plant does not grow well in our region.

Nordic by nature

Our products are prepared and bottled in the flat northern German countryside (in Lower Saxony). This isn’t done by assembly line, but rather by means of craft production.

Spilanthox_Shop_Skintype_header2_300x
taking-notes-at-meeting_1400x

Sustainable

Our labels are produced by a family business near Hamburg and the folding boxes come from southern regions – where you say good morning not with ‘Moin’ but ‘Servus’...!

hauttypratgeber2_540x

Unsere Story

Willkommen in der Spilanthox-Family
Bis zu
82%
Faltenreduktion
schon nach
4 Wochen*

Spilanthox therapy ist dir gewidmet –
du bist großartig, stark und wunderschön; so wie du bist!

Seit meiner Kindheit bin ich fasziniert von der Natur.

Schon von meiner Großmutter lernte ich, wie man Cremes und Heiltinkturen aus Kräutern herstellt. Ich fand es so faszinierend, dass die Natur scheinbar für jedes Problem eine Lösung zu bieten hat! So war es viele Jahre mein größter Wunsch, natürliche Wirkstoffe zu finden, die Menschen strahlender und nicht zuletzt gesünder und glücklicher machen könnten. Und das immer unter dem Aspekt, verantwortungsvoll mit der Natur und unseren Ressourcen umzugehen.

Mein Grundsatz war dabei ganz klar:
Wir haben nur einen Planeten, und jeder von uns hat nur einen Körper. Mit beiden sollten wir extrem verantwortungsbewusst umgehen – denn sie sind nicht zu ersetzen …

Nach über einem Jahrzehnt im Marketingbereich ereilte mich ein schwerer gesundheitlicher Schicksalsschlag, der mich nach langer Genesungsphase dazu bewog, endlich der Stimme meines Herzens zu folgen: Gutes zu tun, anderen Menschen Freude zu schenken und etwas „mit Natur“ zu machen. So befasste ich mich über einige Jahre hinweg mit biochemischen Prozessen im Körper, natürlichen Rohstoffen, Kräutern, Pflanzen und ganzheitlicher Heilkunde. Dabei entdeckte ich durch Zufall den Wirkstoff Spilanthol. Ich ging ins Labor, um mit Experten die, in meinen Augen, perfekte rein natürliche Anti-Ageing-Kosmetik zu entwickeln, die nicht nur frischer und jünger, sondern auch noch besser gelaunt machen sollte. Eine Pflege, die echte sichtbare Resultate bringen sollte, ohne jegliche Chemie, mit Happiness-Faktor.

Meine Herzensangelegenheit und Vision der perfekten natürlichen Wirkstoffkosmetik wurde, entgegen aller Hindernisse, die es zu überwinden galt, Wirklichkeit. Das Resultat ist Spilanthox therapy mit erstmals hochdosiertem, speziell isoliertem Spilanthol, einem natürlichen Wirkstoff aus der Parakresse (Acmella Oleracea). Eine revolutionäre Anti-Ageing-Pflege, die einfach glücklicher macht.

Es freut mich sehr, dir nun diese hocheffektive, besondere Pflege für sofortige Mimik-Glättung* und grandiose Pflegeresultate präsentieren zu dürfen*. Spilanthox therapy hat bereits viele Spilanthox family member (auch mit Hautproblemen) strahlender, schöner und somit glücklicher gemacht – und das mit gutem Gewissen. Spilanthox therapy ist jedem einzelnen von euch gewidmet- jede(r) einzelne von euch ist grossartig, stark und wunderschön!


Ich danke dir, dass du den Weg zu uns gefunden hast und uns dein Vertrauen schenkst! Mein Team und ich freuen uns auf dich!

Deine Nikki Benett


Vom Inhalt bis zur Verpackung – überall steckt viel Liebe drin!

Weshalb wir alles in Norddeutschland produzieren und so im Vergleich zum Wettbewerb viel höhere Produktionskosten haben? Weil wir unseren Kunden natürlich nur die bestmögliche Qualität bieten möchten, weil wir heimatverbunden sind, weil wir Arbeitsplätze sichern und schaffen wollen, weil wir unsere Heimat lieben, weil wir regionale Unternehmen unterstützen möchten. Und das Beste: Jeder, der unsere Produkte kauft, hilft uns, dieses Vorhaben zu verwirklichen! Da macht das Eincremen gleich doppelt Freude!

Spilanthox_Shop_Skintype_header2_1400x

Na(h)türlich

Unsere Rohstoffe sind von höchster Qualität und alle naturkosmetikkonform. Außerdem versuchen wir, alles aus Europa und der Schweiz zu beziehen. Nur unser Acmella-Oleracea-Extrakt (Parakresse) kommt von der Insel La Réunion, da die Pflanze in unserer Region nicht gut gedeiht.

Nordisch by nature.

Unsere Produkte werden angerührt und abgefüllt auf dem platten norddeutschen Land (in Niedersachsen). Und das Ganze nicht wie am Fließband, sondern in einer Manufaktur.

Spilanthox_Shop_Skintype_header2_300x
taking-notes-at-meeting_1400x

Nachhaltig.

Unsere Etiketten werden in einem Familienunternehmen in der Nähe von Hamburg produziert und die Faltschachteln in südlichen Gefilden – dort, wo man nicht Moin, sondern Servus sagt...!