Mega Glow Cream
Glow Cream
Mega Glow Cream mit Verpackung



Mega Glow Cream - EN

Insta-Filter Effect, Shimmer & Care.

  • Immediate smoothing of facial expressions.
  • Deeply effective care.
  • Firms & protects the skin structure.
  • Heavy shimmer that acts like a soft focus on the skin.
  • Real life insta-filter effect.
  • Zinc minimizes redness & spots.
  • Unisex product for young & old.

You are a real beauty


Regular price €29,95 Sale price €23,36
€46,72/100 ml
incl. VAT plus Shipping cost

Only 3618 items in stock!

Product features:

  • vegan & compliant with natural cosmetics standards
  • only natural fragrances
  • no aluminium salts
  • no added colours
  • no preservatives
  • no nanoparticles/microplastics
  • no parabens
  • no paraffins/mineral oils

Massage the Glow Cream into the skin in circular motions to stimulate circulation and optimize the absorption of the natural ingredients. Don't forget the often neglected neck area to ensure an even glow.

Skin type: All skin types.

Our Glow Cream is ideal as a primer or you can use the Glow Cream to create targeted highlights on your finished make-up. You can also add targeted shimmer accents to the back of your hands or arms.

Double paracress power
The active ingredients extracted from paracress, acmella oleracea extract and specially isolated spilanthol, have a relaxing effect. They are extremely effective against expression lines and wrinkles. At the same time, they improve the firmness and contractility of the skin. This effectively delays the ageing of the skin.

Hyaluron
This active ingredient is used in our products in high doses and in both short- and long-chain form. This achieves an immediate plumping effect as well as a long-term positive effect on skin moisture.

Grape seed oil
Rich in polyphenols and tocopherols (vitamin E), it has an excellent antioxidant effect, has a protective effect on the cells, thus delaying premature skin ageing and ensuring supple skin.

Phytosqualane
Phytosqualane makes the skin feel soft and silky and is easily absorbed. Squalane is obtained from plants and has good moisturizing properties. It protects the skin from moisture loss and prevents the oxidation of the skin's own fats.

Zinc
Provides a clearer complexion and has an anti-inflammatory effect.

Mica
A naturally occurring mineral that gives the skin a shiny, shimmering effect.

AQUA, GLYCERIN, ISOAMYL LAURATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE, ALCOHOL, UNDECANE, SQUALANE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, MICA, CETYL RICINOLEATE, ZINC SULFATE, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, CERA ALBA, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, SPILANTHES OLERACEA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, TRIDECANE, GLYCERYL CAPRATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM ANISATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), PARFUM, LIMONENE, CITRAL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL CINNAMATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE.



Kundenbewertungen

auf 6 Bewertungen Bewertung abgeben

Mega Glow Cream
Glow Cream
Mega Glow Cream mit Verpackung



Mega Glow Cream

Insta-Filter Effect, Shimmer & Care

  • Sofortige Mimik-Glättung.
  • Tiefenwirksame Pflege.
  • Festigt & schützt die Hautstruktur.
  • Heftiger Schimmer, der wie ein Weichzeichner auf der Haut wirkt.
  • Real Life Insta-Filter Effekt.
  • Zink minimiert Rötungen & Pickel.
  • Unisex Produkt für Jung & Alt.

You are a real beauty


Normaler Preis €29,95 Sonderpreis €23,36
€46,72/100 ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

3619 auf Lager

Produkteigenschaften:

  • Vegan & Naturkosmetik konform
  • nur natürliche Duftstoffe
  • ohne Aluminiumsalze
  • ohne Farbstoffe
  • ohne Konservierungsstoffe
  • ohne Nanopartikel/Mikroplastik
  • ohne Parabene
  • ohne Paraffine / Mineralöle

Massiere die Glow Cream in kreisenden Bewegungen ein, um die Durchblutung zu fördern und die Aufnahme der natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe zu optimieren. Denke auch an die oft vernachlässigte Halspartie, um ein gleichmäßiges Strahlen zu gewährleisten.

Hauttyp: Alle Hauttypen.

Unsere Glow Cream ist hervorragend als Primer geeignet oder du setzt gezielt mit der Glow Cream Highlights auf deinem fertigen Make Up. Auch auf dem Handrücken oder auf den Armen kannst du gezielt Schimmer-Akzente setzen.

Doppelte Parakresse
Power Die aus der Parakresse gewonnenen Wirkstoffe Acmella-Oleracea-Extrakt und speziell isoliertes Spilanthol wirken entspannend. Sie sind extrem wirksam gegen Mimikfalten und Fältchen. Gleichzeitig verbessern sie die Festigkeit und Kontraktionskraft der Haut. So verzögert man effektiv das Altern der Haut.

Hyaluron
Dieser Wirkstoff wird in unseren Produkten in hoher Dosierung und sowohl kurz- als auch langkettig eingesetzt. Dies erzielt einen sofortigen aufpolsternden Effekt sowie eine langfristige positive Wirkung auf die Hautfeuchtigkeit.

Traubenkernöl
Reich an Polyphenolen und Tocopherolen (Vitamin E) hat es eine hervorragende antioxidative Wirkung, wirkt schützend auf die Zellen, verzögert somit vorzeitige Hautalterung und sorgt für eine geschmeidige Haut.

Phytosqualan
Phytosqualan sorgt für ein weiches, seidiges Hautgefühl und zieht gut ein. Das aus Pflanzen gewonnene Squalan hat gute rückfettende Eigenschaften. Es bewahrt die Haut vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und verhindert die Oxidation „hauteigener Fette“.

Zink
Sorgt für ein klareres Hautbild und wirkt entzündungshemmend.

Mica
Ein in der Natur vorkommendes Mineral, verleiht der Haut einen glänzenden, schimmernden Effekt.

AQUA, GLYCERIN, ISOAMYL LAURATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE, ALCOHOL, UNDECANE, SQUALANE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, MICA, CETYL RICINOLEATE, ZINC SULFATE, ACMELLA OLERACEA EXTRACT, CERA ALBA, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, SPILANTHES OLERACEA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, TRIDECANE, GLYCERYL CAPRATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM ANISATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), PARFUM, LIMONENE, CITRAL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL CINNAMATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE.



Kundenbewertungen

auf 6 Bewertungen Bewertung abgeben